On the menu this week.

I have a bunch of new recipes I want to try over the next few weeks.  We eat mostly gluten-free just because we don’t really eat breads and other gluteny goods.  And if we do eat bread, we’re usually at Wayward cafe in Seattle eating sammiches!  I want to be even more gluten-free because I seem to feel much better when I’m not eating gluten.  I don’t have an allergy, but gluten is hard to digest and I just feel better when I’m eating other fabulous grains.

This week I will be making…

Mushroom Hot Pot!

Click here to make mushroom hot pot.

Mango Fried Rice

Click here to make mango fried rice.

Tofu Omelets!

Click here to make tofu omelets. 

Categories: Homemade, Uncategorized, Vegan Food | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.