Bits and pieces.

Currently reading:

  • VegNews: The Music Issue
  • Sunset: Best Places to Camp
  • Tough Sh*t by Kevin Smith
IMG_3174

Reads!

Shameless Self-Promotion:

  • Our Kickstarter project is still up and running!  Head on over and check it out!  
  • A few weeks ago I started a blog with my friend Alexis!  I live on the west coast of the United States and she lives on the east coast of Canada.  Follow Sound to Shore for a look into the life of two gals living on opposite sides of a continent and opposite sides of a border!

One of the Best Things I’ve EVER consumed:

The Cubano from South in Leavenworth, Washington.  Holiday rice, black beans, fried banana, avocado slices and lettuce in a flour tortilla served with cabbage salad, corn chips and a salsa bar!  Tasty goodness for my mouth!

IMG_3090

The Cubano.

See you soon!

-Sarah

 

Categories: Reading, Restaurants | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Bits and pieces.

  1. Those all look like good reads! And the Cubano looks almost like something made tonight minus the beans and rice. yum!

  2. I agree, these look like awesome reads! Maybe I need to subscribe to veg news! Hmm,,, decisions, decisions, I just have to tell you if I’m ever in WA I’m soooo going to this place with you! You post the most delicious looking food EVER!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

