I’m still here!

I’m here! And so is spring!  I’ve been gone, but don’t think I haven’t been doing exciting things.  Last week I took a trip to Pennsylvania.  I didn’t tell my sister I was flying in so she was quite surprised!  My sister is pregnant now so it was soo good to see her!  I felt the baby kick too.  It’s really exciting.  I can’t wait to be an aunt.  We spent quite a bit of time with my parents and my brother-in-law too.  We went out to eat, bought some Italian ice AND had a surprise baby shower for my sister!  I have tons of photos to share with you over the next few weeks.

IMG_2998

Bright sun and blue skies!

Categories: Pennsylvania, Photography, Travel, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “I’m still here!

  1. Wahoo for spontaneous trips to the other side of the US! This photo is gorgeous, I love spring flowers!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

