My thrift list.

I have a few things on my mental thrift list.  I’m always looking for these things when I’m out thrifting.  Last week I was able to cross one item off my list!

Here she is…

IMG_2337

A lovely vintage silver vanity plateau mirror.

IMG_2339

I’m storing some of my necklaces on it.

IMG_2340

I’ve only recently added this to my want list, but it always feels great to cross something off a list.

IMG_2342

Next to my mirror is my brass turtle jewelry box. I found him about three years ago.

IMG_2349

He’s so lovely and handy too!

Categories: Thrifting | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “My thrift list.

  1. Jim Allen

    Sarah, you make my day with the adventures you have, and all of the fun.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

