Good things on Wednesday.

IMG_2297

This week at work has been evil and busy. More evil than busy. Chocolate was needed after dinner so Eric and I went to the co-op for the goods. They were giving away free daffodils too! Apparently someone bought 200 daffodils for their birthday today and they gave them to the co-op to hand out. Kind of sweet and odd all in one. I took one though. I’m going to take it to work to brighten up my little inky corner of the print shop.

IMG_2307

But for this evening it can stay on my makeshift altar with John Taylor.

IMG_2310

Some cute mail arrived for me today too. These little things really do brighten my day! Friends in Ithaca, NY sent this drawing and a pressed penny. Cute! I kind of want to frame this one. I hope you had a great Wednesday as well!

(((Happy 800th blog post!)))

Categories: Vegan Food | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Good things on Wednesday.

  1. ryanbeggar

    Yay it arrived! They sent it back the first time. Apparently they skipped Everett deliveries.

  2. Happy 800th blog post!! I got your letter, I wrote a postcard back (special) and its going out first thing tomorrow morning. Let me just say how excited I’m getting for your big day!! I love how your doing the reception and I cannot wait to see and hear how it all turns out! 🙂 I’m such a lucky gal to be pen pals with you! Chat soon! Sorry I sort of fell behind on posts and letters. Ugh life haha!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

