Friday to Saturday.

Friday is my favorite day to go to the thrift store!  I guess I just like going out after work to start my weekend by sorting through old junk.

IMG_0951

I found this little crewel gem yesterday! I kill most house plants so now I have a collection of plants that I can’t kill!

IMG_0958

Purrito even approves!

IMG_0964

Today we went to Seattle for major noms! We ate lunch at Wayward and then did some shopping. But then we stopped at Mighty O before heading home! I oinked it up and had two donuts! The vegetables I bought for juicing are glaring at me from the top shelf of the refrigerator.

Categories: Restaurants, Seattle, Thrifting | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

