Fun Film Friday- week 5

camelFP100C

Polaroid Land camera- FP-100C

I spotted this little gem while driving to a thrift store in the Ballard neighborhood of Seattle today.  I brought my trusty Polaroid Land camera with me today so even though it was cloudy and pouring.  There’s a signature at the bottom right side of the mural.  It says “Henry.”  Henry paints a ton of murals in Seattle.  I think he mostly works in the Ballard area, but we usually see at lease one white driving around town.  He usually paints animals but I have also seen a gnome or two.

Categories: Fun Film Friday, Photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

