Going out steppin’.

Tonight Eric went to Bamboo Garden in Seattle for dinner.  Sometimes it’s fabulous to not have to cook at home.

I also bought a wide angle lens for my camera tonight!  I’m super excited for it to arrive!  Do you have any weekend plans?

Brown rice cakes in Szechuan sauce.

Categories: Restaurants | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Going out steppin’.

  1. AH! Sarah, I loveee my wide angle lens! I think you are really going to love yours too! You already take fabulous shots, I cannot wait to see many more!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

