The Mother of all Garage Sales and a weird kitten.

Today was the “Mother of all Garage Sales” in Everett. Eric and I started the yard sailin’ adventure at 9am and finished a little after noon! We went to about 30 or 40 yard sales! At one of the first yard sales I found this Polaroid Land Camera in basically new condition. This also came in a carrying case for only $8!!

These flash bulbs were also in the box.

Fuji makes film for the beauty! I will be ordering some tonight! I saw a small letter press at one house. It was a gem I think. It had three trays of type face. For only $100. I was going to buy it and a guy in front of me whipped out a $100 bill. I shake my fist at you sir.

Juniper was being lazy today. See the cute little black spot on the roof of her mouth?!

She was doing her best Big Mouth Billy Bass impression.

She likes to lay on the floor and push off of things with her back feet. She also pulls herself across the carpet with her front legs.

Rear up little horse-kitty!

Categories: Juniper, Thrifting | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

