Wide angles in SLC.

We’re staying with our friends Mandy and Earl while in SLC. Mandy has a Canon DSLR as well. She has a slightly older model than I do but I can use her lenses on my camera. I tried out her wide angle lens today and OH MY! I need one of these! It’s so awesome to shoot with. After I put my kit lens back on my camera I was a little disappointed. The wide angle lens takes great shots. If you would like to donate to the “Smartz needs (wants!) a wide angle lens” fund I won’t say no! 🙂

Wiiiide!

Categories: Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

