Have Love Will Travel!

Tomorrow morning we’ll be leaving for our summer trip!  We usually have a name for our trip.  Some names are simple like…”The Redwoods Trip.”  This trip will be called the “Have Love Will Travel,” trip.  Eric made a mix cd for you to download!  Click here to download the super fun mix!  And don’t forget to follow along with us over at Hey I’m Over Here!

While traveling I may or may not have internet access everyday to tell you about our adventures, but I have some posts ready to go so I will still be entertaining you!  I picked out a few of my favorite travel songs for you to listen to in each blog entry that posts when I away.   I can’t wait for tomorrow!!

Categories: Music, Travel | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Have Love Will Travel!

  1. Have fun on your adventure!!

  2. I see my suggestion of “Super Pimpin’ 2012” got overruled.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

