Diana mini test roll #2.

This is probably the best photo on the roll.  See the Space Needle?

Surprise double expose. This was near the Space Needle. Again…there were some problems with the film. I think we figured out what the deal was. All of my photos were super blue. I had to adjust the colors and they still look like this.

This was on the trip to John Day.

This fantastic bus is near our house. It’s a brilliant orange which you can’t tell now. I’ll take a better photo for you I promise!

Categories: Photography | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Diana mini test roll #2.

  1. I want a poster of that first shot!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

