Sun sun sun! and a print

SUN! It was only about 75 degrees today but it felt much warmer! I took a blanket and my sewing project outside and had a little sun bath. Fancy blanket huh? I found that at the thrift store this week.

I’m still sewing my bag. I made quite a bit of progress this afternoon. I’m hoping that it will be finished by tomorrow!

I bought a new print this week too. Jesus with his kittens! Juniper approves. I bought this from a very nice gal named Shari.  Juniper approves!

Click here to buy your own print from Shari!

Tonight I was checking the weather report and I saw this. Oh Fabio! Those luscious blonde locks! Not really. He doesn’t age does he?

Categories: Crafting, Juniper, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Sun sun sun! and a print

  1. I love that blanket, did you make it? Also, your bag is coming along nicely.

    • I actually bought it at a thrift store. Sometimes it’s sad to see handmade blankets that are given to the thrift stores. I gave this one a good home though!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

