Up, up, up and down.

When I was a youngin’ I had really blonde hair.  Now I have brown hair.  Sometimes it leans more towards red hair, but no more blonde hair for me.  And I really like blonde.  If I did have blonde hair I would want to cut it so I’d also have Kurt Cobain hair.  I’ve had long hair for about 7 years.  I’ve thought about giving a good choppin’, but I can’t bring myself to do it!  Smartz is long hair…I think I’d be lost without it.

I’ll just sit here  and lust after Kurt’s hair.

 

I love Kurt Cobain’s voice!  And I’m not just saying that because I’m a Seattleite.

Categories: Music | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

