Where’s my luck? And a new print.

I worked on a few more Xerox transfers tonight. This time with a watercolor wash!

 

You’ll get more details on this process in the next few weeks. The process must be perfected though!

 

The luck of that four leaf clover I found yesterday already ran out. Juniper dug out and chewed on the corners of my new Headphone Kitty print. AHHH…bad baby kitty!! She loves plastic with adhesive on it. She likes these plastic sleeves, plastic record sleeves with adhesive on them and her all time favorite, packing tape. She will chew the packing tape off of boxes we get in the mail. I’m pretty bummed about this print, but I guess if she had to chew on a print I guess it makes sense that she chewed on the kitty print. I guess that gives it character?

Categories: Crafting, Juniper | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

