And we’re still camping.

Six years ago today Eric and I went on our first camping trip together.  Six years later we’re still camping together!  I make him sleep by the zipper on the tent though…you know…just in case someone tries to sneak in.

I love going camping and going on vacation!  The only thing I don’t like about it is having to go back to work and do normal day things.  It’s not like I really ever WANT to work, I’d rather always be on vacation, but having a long weekend makes it even harder to get motivated to work.

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

