Recent record finds!

I found these guys a few weeks ago at Silver Platters in Seattle. Professor Herman F. Schnitzel was a must!

 

This was at Silver Platters as well. I’m from Pennsylvania so I couldn’t say no! I haven’t given this a listen, but I’m sure it was well worth my cash money.

 

And look at these awesome Seattle World’s Fair postcard records! They’re fairly warped but 100% awesome! I found these at the Fremont Vintage Mall in Seattle.

 

Records, see?

 

This was a super find on Etsy! This is a record from the Roy Rogers & Dale Evan Museum. AND it plays “Happy Trails.” It sound perfect too!

Categories: Music | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

