Sunbathing and mail surprises!

Sorry I haven’t posted the second part of our day trip from this past weekend!  The weather here in Seattle has been beautiful this week so I’ve been outside laying in the sun.  I haven’t made myself sit down and write that post yet.  I have a slight sunburn from the wonderful 70 degree temps. we’ve been having.

A few weeks ago I signed up for a vegan swap.  You were given the name and address of another vegan blogger and you were to send them a package with your favorite vegan goods.  The package from my vegan swapper arrived today!  I will do a full post about this in a few days, but I was super excited to see the box on my front porch today!

Categories: Seattle | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Sunbathing and mail surprises!

  1. eeeeeekk, how exciting!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

