Buck and Abbie get married!

Tonight Eric and I went to a wedding. Our dear friend and co-worker, Buck, was marrying his lovely lady, Abbie.

We signed the bottle of wine. And that big ‘ol slab of wood.

The wedding was outside and I don’t think you could have asked for better weather in May! The sun was shining and there was a slight breeze.

This was the first wedding I’ve ever been to for a non-relative.

This is also the first wedding Eric and I have been to together.

There’s Buck!

The gals in the wedding party were gorgeous and the gentlemen in the wedding party were quite dapper.

There’s Abbie!

Buck and Abbie make a cute couple.

I think Buck got a little teary eyed.

Mr. and Mrs.!

Buck brought the bus to the wedding.

I hope Buck and Abbie had a fantastic evening and I with them safe travels on their honeymoon!

I made Juniper take a photo with me.

I bought some fancy boots for the wedding!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Buck and Abbie get married!

  1. aaron

    Kickin boots ya got there. very badass/country western of you! lol and very nice pictures! yay weddings! where’s the cake picture???

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

