Welcome home Diana!

I bought this delightful little camera last week. She’s super small, lightweight and she take 35mm film! She even has a cute little flash with her. Eric has been using his Holga lately and it’s made me want to try some film. Well he actually has two Holga cameras AND he has a Kodak Brownie!

I purchased this camera on Ebay.  It was new and never used and it was a heck of a lot cheaper than buying one directly from the Diana site.  I was rather uncertain of the pink color, but I was getting a good deal on it so I figured I would either live it with or I could possibly paint it.  It’s actually not as obnoxious as it seems!  It’s bright in this photo, but it’s a bit tamer in real life.  I think she’ll stay just the color she is!

We’ve kind of become obsessed with cameras. I have the mini Diana, two Polaroids and my Canon Rebel T2i. It’s making traveling and taking photos fun and interesting, but now we also have to think about how we’re supposed to transport all of these cameras safely! I think I’m going to need a bigger camera bag!

Mini!

Categories: Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Welcome home Diana!

  1. Ohhhh, she’s adorable! Definitely get a bigger camera bag – you don’t want to break her!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

