Seattle food and finds.

We were in Seattle for a few hours tonight so we stopped by Bamboo Garden for some vegan Chinese food! Those light colored things on my plate are not bamboo shoots....that's ginger. Holy spicy!

I saw the Space Needle peeking through the bamboo.

I found this at Whole Foods tonight. Pudding! Butterscotch! Goodness!

I bought the latest issue of Sunset today. This makes me want to travel SOO bad!

Eric had an appointment in town tonight so I went to a thrift store to browse. I found this awesome squirrel and walnut dish with lid set! And I bought that fantastic fabric in the background!

The little squirrel had some chips on his ears. I plan on sanding them down and touching them up. Good finds tonight!

Categories: Restaurants, Seattle | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

