Ride with me Kirin!

I went for a bike ride after work today. I saw my Kirin on my desk and thought..."why not." I took him along for the ride.

 

He fits nicely in my basket.

 

Go Kirin go! I think he lost some seashells along the way.

 

Rawr!!!

 

I was cleaning out my closet today and I found this in the bottom of a box. I don't remember seeing this before, but thanks for the message! I do need it at this point in life.

 

I went thrifting tonight and I found this great pair of blue Chucks! They fit like a glove! Thanks to the dear person who broke them in for me. Don't hate on my squirrel socks and tights. I was wearing boots today and didn't feel like changing out of them for this photo. Juniper says hi!

 

 

Categories: Biking, Juniper | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Ride with me Kirin!

  1. I am jealous of your Kirin! But good for him he gets out and get to see the town… sort of reminds me of the traveling gnome in Amelie 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

