Beverages, belts and noms.

We finished off our root beer last night so we'll be heading to the Root Beer Store again this weekend!

 

I went to Starbuck's today for some coffee. On the way back to work I noticed that the barista wrote my name on my cup. I'm slightly embarrassed that she remembered my name.

 

Last week I ordered a camera strap from Couch Guitar Straps. The lovely yellow strap arrived today! Couch sells vegan belts, guitar straps, camera straps and a few other goods. They're a super fun company so you should go support them!

 

Tonight for dinner I made some tofu scramble with red kale, black eyed peas with brown sugar and cayenne and I diced up an avocado. So good! Happy Thursday!

Categories: Homemade, Vegan Food | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

