Boots and a bad kitten!

I was playing around with my camera this afternoon while I wore my red cowboy boots. I'm getting used to the settings and fun things on the camera. The depth of field I can get with the camera is fantastic!

 

 

My photos are finally looking how I image they should be. Bye bye point and shoot!

 

I took a few continuous shots and caught Juniper trying to bite my spokes. Look at her little mouth! Bad kitten!

 

 

Categories: Juniper | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Boots and a bad kitten!

  1. Great pictures! When I first got mine, I filled up my memory card really quickly b/c of all the playing around I did. My favorite setting is the Av setting for the really nice depth of field shots without having to worry about setting the shutter speed.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

