Etsy favorites for a Sunday night.

Western Belt -Buckle-Hip Belt–  This reminds me of something from the show Firefly.  With this I could be a Space Cowboy.

Short Space Skirt–   Well this is cute, but I think the Hipsters have already claimed this fabric as their own.

Sterling Silver and Resin Earrings–   I have a pair of earrings from this seller and they are fantastic.  These are quite adorable too.

Vintage Tortoise Sunglasses–  I might need these for traveling this summer.

Juice Pitcher–   It’s a little lop sided.

Summer Shawl Pattern–   If I knew how to crochet I would perhaps try something like this!

Embroidered Handmade Card– Te amo muito!  I love you!

Vintage-Styled Swimsuit–  Super cute!  And yellow!

 Cat Toy–   I’m tempted to buy a few of these for Juniper.  She’s spoiled.

 

Handprinted Clutch –  Fun fun fun!

Chevron Hat–  Lovely hats!

Do you shop on Etsy?  What have you purchased from the site?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Etsy favorites for a Sunday night.

  1. Sarah! retract hipster comment please!!! I have been eyeing these skirts for weeks now wishing wishing for one. I won’t be able to wear it if I know you think it’s FHO (for hipsters only).

  2. I love those skirts too! I’ll retract my hipster comment. I just hope they don’t steal that fabric for their own dirty deeds.

    The skirts are totally cute though!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

