Reprint Saturday.

Today was reprint Saturday at the print shop.

 

18 orders...

 

41 screens...

 

one inky knee...

 

And 4.5 hours later…reprint Saturday ended!  I spent some quality alone time with my press and cranked out all of the reprints the salesmen could ever want!

I made a big purchase tonight!  I finally bought the Canon Rebel T2i digital SLR camera I’ve been lusting after.  My dad offered to send me his 35mm camera that he doesn’t really use.  I’m pretty sure he bought that camera in the 80’s, but he has a few lenses for it so I’m going to buy an adapter for my camera so I can use his lenses on the Canon Rebel.  Super!  I pulled a Tom and Donna tonight and I am super happy!

 

Categories: Screen Printing | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

