The wall of shame!

I have a wall of shame at work.  Sometimes the salesmen leave me fun notes that I save.  I also work with someone who cannot for the life of him spell my name properly.

 

I did bail a friend out and print some reprints for him.

 

Suede additive to be mix whith colors. This note is from my co-worker who can't spell my name. Tell me how he spelled "suede" and "additive" correctly and didn't get "with."

 

Sarah...not "Shrah."

 

"That guy."

 

Saria see Lindsy. It should be "Sarah see Lindsay."

 

Sarah...not "Sara."

 

The old guy I work with is fiesty and decided to label a piece of artwork. He also signed it so we know who labeled that piece of artwork. He's awesome!

Categories: Screen Printing | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

