Braids and film.

I learned how to do the fishtail braid today! I screen print all day and braid all night!

 

My film arrived today for my Polaroid OneStep camera! I bought some color film and silver shade film from The Impossible Project. They make new film for Polaroid instant cameras since the actual Polaroid company doens't make it for some dumb reason.

 

I did two test shots with the new film. They appeared to be duds even though the camera that I bought for $5 DID work! Some research was done and it turns out that this film is way more light sensitive than the film from Polaroid. I need to really shield the photo when it's ejected from the camera. Some people suggest holding it against your body as soon as it comes out of the camera. I am super excited about my new camera! Now who's buying me that Canon Rebel?

 

 

Categories: Juniper | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

