A year ago today…

was sadly my last day in Denver.

Denvie!

We were sneaky and made our way to the top floor of a hotel downtown.

We ate some amazing gelato.

Big blue bear is spying on you.

I was one mile above sea level!

Aaron and myself! Matt was behind the camera.

I miss you Denvie! My trip to Denver last year gave me some much needed moments of clarity. I thank you Aaron, Matt and Denver for the stay!

Categories: Colorado, Travel | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “A year ago today…

  1. Your top shot was GORG! Bravo! Theadora

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

