Goin’ out steppin’!

Eric and I went out for dinner and a movie tonight. I wore my new obnoxious shirt to go out steppin'.

 

We ate at Bamboo Garden. They made a special dish for me! They used a curry sauce over the sliced rice pasta instead of the usual wonderful concoction they serve. It was fantastic and I would definitely get it again!

 

We of course stopped at the record store before going to the movie. Actually...we stopped at three record stores.

 

I purchased the new 7" from the band Fun. They are fun! And look at the fun Fun. picture disc!

Categories: Seattle | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

