Thrift store finds!

I usually don’t find too much when I go to thrift stores.  Tonight I came home with a haul!!

 

I found this fun Duran Duran hat! I couldn't say no to it!

 

I ❤ Duran Duran!

 

I found some hefty wooden hangers. These can be rather pricey if you buy them new.

 

I've been looking for a snappy wallet and I found one tonight!

 

And finally I found this shirt with obnoxious colors. I like obnoxious colors as you can tell from the scarf hanging in the background.

 

There was also a JWOWW look-a-like in the store who was yelling “GIVE ME BACK MY PANTS!!” in the store.  Everett is sometimes entertaining.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Thrift store finds!

  1. That’s a great shirt. I too enjoy obnoxious colors.

  2. Lol that Duran Duran visor is amazing. My gf loves the wallet too

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

