Juicing and springrolls!

This morning I juiced many many apples, some ginger and a pineapple!

I also juiced some tomatoes, carrot, kale and cucumber.

Here's the finished product!

I tried to making baked spring rolls for the third time! I finally found the perfect wrappers for the spring rolls! They baked perfectly this time! The shell and filling are fantastic, now I just need to find some proper duck sauce.

Categories: Homemade | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

