She’s Huffy.

Today seemed like a sunny day to work on my bike! I didn't work on it...but it was sunny 🙂

I can't wait to ride this gal around town! It's an old Huffy, but in my head I keep calling it a Schwinn. A girl can hope.

I brought her in the house. Hopefully tomorrow I'll install the new thumb shifter. I hope I can figure that out. I have my Chainbreak book to help me so here's to hoping!

I’m also obsessed with Mormonism!  I go through little phases of being obsessed with things.  This time it’s Mormonism.  I can’t read enough about it!  Tonight I also took the first course in the part one section of the Rosetta Stone’s “learn to speak Italian” course.

Categories: Biking | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

