Today I made…

Thai iced tea!

 

I found this at the Asian Market near the Co-op. Super fun!

 

I brewed the tea...added a little sugar...and huzzah!

 

We also made some tofu, soy curl, water chestnut, and broccoli stir fry for lunch today.

 

I added a little bit of almond milk to the tea as well!

Categories: Homemade, Vegan Food | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Today I made…

  1. Ok, I also just bought Thai tea at the farmer’s market and was totally gonna blog about it 🙂 . So then I also look at your “about” page and you are a screen printer….so is my partner! And you knit.. I do that! AND you’re vegan? This is so awesome! 🙂 And the food looks yum!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

