The endless endless snow.

Today was a good hair day with nowhere to be. I am also happy to report that the snow finally ended around 5pm today!! I worked another half day at the print shop. The snow just kept on falling so I figured it was better to head home and not be stuck at work. The Yaris did get stuck in the alley behind our house while I was attempting to pull into the garage. She just couldn't make the right turn into the alley. She started to slide towards a fence and then she stopped. Eric had to give it a good push while I had it in reverse. I slowly made it to the bottom of the hill by our house and I parked her on the street. Oh snow!

 

The snow is no match for the UPS man though! He brought us some soy curls!!

 

Juniper was happy to see this delivery!

 

This afternoon we made some stir fry with tofu, broccoli, water chestnuts, homemade stir fry sauce, and brown rice! I also had a little nap this afternoon. I could get used to this only working a half day kind of thing.

Categories: Homemade, Juniper, Vegan Food | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

