I hate tax return season.

Every year I feel like I’m swindled out of my tax return.  Last year I had to pay $67 because I apparently claimed two children.  How that happened…I don’t know.  Tonight I did a little estimating on how much my tax return this year would be.   I used three different websites to estimate my return AND I figured one out my hand using the fabulous EZ form.  None of this makes sense.  One form said I owed $127.  Another one said I owed $10.  Another one said I owed almost $1,200.  And the last one said my return would be almost $600.

All of the form as me the same questions, so why the discrepancies?

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

