Fremont Friday!

After work today we drove down to Seattle for some food and shopping! I wore my new shoes!

I had some Thai iced tea. And I think Eric was saying a prayer in the background.

Spring rolls too!

I ate red curry with bean composition.

We stopped at Sidecar for some cat food and tofu. I also found this.

This was inside!

I found these two horses at a vintage store in Fremont. My aunt Betty has the horse on the right. She has 3 or 4 of them actually. I have one similar to that, but it has brown and white stripes. Exciting, no?

Categories: Restaurants, Vegan Food | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

