Homemade tofu lasagna!

I make a fun tofu filling for my lasagna! It's a similar texture to ricotta cheese.

One day I was lazy and purchased the no-boil lasagna noodles. I actually like them much better than the boiled noodles. And they're cheaper!

I also make a fabulous homemade pasta sauce!

I kind of went crazy with the Daiya vegan cheese today.

While the lasagna was baking I read and hung out with Juniper. Juniper loves the cat tree Eric's parents sent us (her) for Christmas!

LASAGNA!!

And nom.

Categories: Homemade, Juniper, Vegan Food | Tags: , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Homemade tofu lasagna!

  1. Alexis

    Oh man. It’s almost midnight and I was already pretty hungry… and now… I am extremely hungry. Time for bed. You make me wish I was a good vegan cook like yourself!

  2. Come to Seattle and I’ll make you all the vegan food you can handle! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

