Treat yo self?

I purchased a new phone today.  My iPhone 3G has been getting slower and slower as time passes us by.  Eric and I took a trip to the mall today.  Yes the mall!  I was craving one of those soft pretzels you can only find at malls.  There’s a super sweet lady who works at the pretzel stand at the Everett mall.  She is always more than happy to make us pretzels without butter on them.  Across the the pretzel stand is AT&T.  So after pretzel eating we walked in just so I could see when my contract was up.  Apparently now it’s up in two years.  I upgraded to the HTC Inspire.    It is everything you’d expect a phone to be.  I did miss my iPhone when I came home and tried to figure this thing out.  It has grown on me, but it is a phone so I don’t know how much it can grow on me.  I can call people and check my email.  Yay phone!

And why treat yo self you may ask?  Well…

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

