Rest in peace dear Stuart.

Ten years ago tomorrow Stuart Adamson sadly died. He’s known as being the front man for the 80’s band Big Country. He was also the guitarist for a band call The Skids before Big Country. Stuart’s voice is one of my all time favorites. It might just be my favorite. I could listen to Big Country all day. All. Day. I known those around me won’t appreciate that so I keep it to a minimum. You should do yourself a favor and listen to some Big Country. The lyrics might be a little hokey, but once you hear Adamson’s silky voice you won’t be able to say no.

Wait for 4:31.  

Categories: Music | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

