I guess I know what I’m good for.

I was having a conversation with a co-worker today.

Co-worker: “So are you baking anything for Christmas.”
Me: “Most likely I will. I was thinking about trying that recipe for the vegan Twix bars.”
Co-worker: “That would be awesome. So you’re not making any Santa cookies?…”
Me: “I probably should.”
Co-worker: “Yeah, well there’s a noticeable lack of baked goods around here!”

The boss also told me today…

“You’re awesome. I don’t tell you guys that enough, but you’re awesome.”

Categories: Screen Printing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

