Not the Chatty Kathy.

I haven’t felt like saying to much in blogland the past few days.  I’m kind of worn out from work.  Usually we have rushes.  Rushes are right when different sports seasons start.  For the most part these last about three weeks and then taper off.  I swear this rush has been rushing since May.  The whole summer and fall have basically been a blur.  And I’m tired!  I’ve also been busy with various Christmas related activities.  I REALLY need to finish up with some Christmas shopping and gift making.  I’m slow this year!

Also…my girl crush on Kat Dennings has been growing.

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

