I traded chocolate covered pretzels for printing numbers.

I hate to print numbers at work.  It makes me die a little inside when I have to print them.  I told a co-worker that if he printed a massive order of numbers a month ago that I would bake him or make him something once a week for a month.  He agreed!  This week is the last week of making him some sweets.  I decided to make him some chocolate covered pretzels.  This past month I also made him peanut butter rice crispy treats, homemade vegan Oreos, and peanut butter chocolate oatmeal no-bake cookies.

Melt that chocolate!

Add the pretzels.

Mix mix mix!

Shake off the extra chocolate.

I have to deal with a kitten climbing up my leg while I work in the kitchen!

Here's the final product!

I gave myself a haircut today. I bet you can't tell because there's still 26 inches of hair. I'm also skeptical of my crappy webcam.

Categories: Chocolate Covered Pretzels, Chocolaty goodness, Juniper, Vegan Food | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

