Happy Thanksgiving!

This year I purchased a Tofurky from Sidecar, the vegan grocery store, in Seattle!

I seasoned the Tofurky and then i the oven it went.

I also made mashed potatoes.

Juniper watched me prep the food in hopes that a soy curl would come her way.

I love brussel sprouts!

While the Tofurky was in the oven Juniper and I played with the webcam!

Smooches!

Goodness I love her!

Maple roasted brussel sprouts!

The Tofurky is ready!

Juniper DID get the Thanksgiving day soy curl. I gave her a few little pieces.

Look at her little tummy!

She is crazy for these things!

And here's my Thanksgiving day meal!

Tofurky with stuffing.

Maple roasted brussel sprouts!

And mashed potatoes with gravy! Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Categories: Homemade, Juniper, Vegan Food | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

