New additions.

I recently purchased the Polaroid Pogo. It's fantastic. you can print 2"x3" photo stickers from your phone or other device connected to the Pogo with a USB cord. It's fantastic for writing to my penpals. I can print a photo and slap it on their letter. Super easy!

The PoGo uses special paper of course.

You just open the PoGo up and drop the paper inside. This little printer doesn't require ink. The color is embedded into the paper. When the print is ejected from the printer it is dry and waterproof!

See? It's sticker paper.

This is what a print from the PoGo looks like. Actually not too shabby!

In other news…

It's officially legwarmer weather. I'm not a fan of being cold, but I do like to wear legwarmers!

Also. THIS!! This is mine! I will not say how it came to be mine, but I did not steal it! I obtained it legally I just wish to not say how. It's awesome! If you ever come to my house you will now know the proper way to exit the house in case of a tsunami.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

