After the week I just had at work…this was needed.

Last night we went out to eat at Araya's! They have the best vegan Thai food ever!

 

I had a Thai iced tea with coconut milk. It's huge!

 

Spring rolls.

Eric had spicy noodle with wide noodles and no onions. Three out of five on the spicy chart.

 

Red curry with veggie meat and brown rice. Four out of five stars on the spicy scale. It was hot. My face was warm to the touch and pink. It also felt like I had a fire in my tummy. That was the hottest thing I've had in a super long time!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Categories: Seattle | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “After the week I just had at work…this was needed.

  1. Pingback: After the week I just had at work…this was needed. | Racing across the desert « The Daily Pot

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

