Mike, baking and Juniper.

I had dinner with my friend Mike Ruff tonight.  This is the Mike that I went to kindergarten, elementary school, middle school, high school and college with.  I lived above him in the dorms too!  He now lives at the Navy base in Everett.  I can actually see part of the base from my house!

We had dinner at a Mexican restaurant and I sadly report that I have no photos from the outing!  Bad bad.  It was nice to see him and nice to catch up though.  Hopefully I will see him again soon!

My DIY bike repair book arrived today! I'm going to fix that 'ol bike!

These were necessary after the week I've had.

NOM!

My new Silpat is awesome! If you like to bake you seriously need one!

June Bug is a sleepy kitten. She needs to catch up on sleep since she's up all night making nests in my hair.

Categories: Baking, Homemade | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

