Mom and Dad Visit Seattle- Day 2- 8/14/2011

Juniper finds a twisty tie to play with.

Ma and Pa took me shopping today! They purchased this reusable parchment paper baking thingy. I love it very much.

I made a big 'ol pizza today. They purchased the new pizza pan for me as well.

No kitten!...I will not share with you! She did get to try some pizza sauce though.

Nap time.

Crazy cat lady picture time!

Bread loaf kitty.

I made red velvet cupcakes for Ma and Pa's 29th wedding anniversay!

Nom!

Red. See?!

I purchased these at the Everett Farmer's Market today.

Categories: Homemade, Vegan Food | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

