birthday party fun and things!

yesterday was my dad’s birthday. since krista and tim just move into their new house we decided to have a small party today for him. krista and my mom made all of the food except for the vegan cupcakes which i made! mmm mmm!!! tim’s friend brent kessler was here visiting from florida too so he joined up for the party. brent is a magician in florida. check out his site!

we ate some foods, and then before my dad had to go to work brent put on a magic show for us. he’s good at what he does and he was very engaging. it was fun! krista then tried her had at a magic trick where everyone was supposed to pick me up with two of their fingers under me. sadly it did not work.

the party ended with us throwing a football around a bit and then it was time for me to visit with my grandparents a bit. check out my photos! there are plenty of fun things to see!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

