i found a stray cat today.

so i found a stray cat behind my neighbor’s house today. she saw i was outside with pudder, my cat, and started meowing. i gave her some food and she was one happy kitty.

the thing is, i can’t keep her. she is extremely friendly and loves to be petted. she was not mean to me at all.at all!

soooo, if you would like a kitty or know someone who would, let me know! i hate to see this little gal roaming the streets of northumberland.

loving homes only for my stray!

p4240095_500.JPG

p4240097_500.JPG

p4240098_500.JPG

p4240099_500.JPG

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “i found a stray cat today.

  1. Scott

    would if I could but have a cat here that I would love to offer to a loving home

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

